• Online

Community Talks – Supporting Startups

  • 13 December, 2023 | 13:00h UTC / 14:00h CET
  • Online

Join us for the December edition of the community discussion on business models for makerspaces, focussing on Supporting Startups!

 

<< Register for free >>

 

Next Wednesday, 13th December at 13.00 UTC is the last episode in our series of talks about business models for makerspaces. The topic for the last Community talk is Supporting Startups.

 

🗣️ Speakers:

  • Rene Parker – co-founder and director of Rlabs, South Afric
  • Erick Yong – CEO of Zeitec Investment Office, USA

They will share insights from their own organisations, and participants are encouraged to share their own experiences too.

 

_______

 

Each month we host a community discussion focussed on a different aspect of how to make the maker ecosystem more financially sustainable.

We invite you to join us and share your experiences, gain insights into how to grow your makerspace, and discuss different revenue streams and business models.

Join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 1pm UTC / 3pm CET.